HIGHER STUDY DATA GOVT POLYTECHNIC, KALAHANDI								
SL.NO	NAME OF THE APPLICANT	BRANCH	PASSOUT YEAR	GENDER	INSTITUTE NAME			
1	ARABINDA SETHI	CIVIL	2019	Male	GIACR RAYAGADA			
2	Monalisha jhankar	CIVIL	2019	Female	GIET,GUNUPUR,RAYAGADA,ODISHA GANDHI INSTITUTE OF SCIENCE AND			
3	SUDARSAN NAIK	CIVIL	2019	Male	TECHNOLOGY, RAYAGADA			
4	Suraj Bag	CIVIL	2019	Male	Krupanjal engineer college bhubaneswar			
5	Uttam Kumar Bag	CIVIL	2019	Male	Spintronic Technology & Advance Research BBSR			
6	Anjaneya pattnaik	CIVIL	2020	Male	Cv raman gobal University bbsr			
7	Arundhati Bhoi	CIVIL	2020	Female	Gandhi institute of Technological Advancement			
8	Asish pattnaik	CIVIL	2020	Male	Cv raman gobal University bbsr			
9	Bablu Sa	CIVIL	2020	Male	Eastern Academy of Science & Technology			
-					Government College of engineering,			
10	Bhurisraba Naik	CIVIL	2020	Male	kalahandi			
11	Bimal kumar bag	CIVIL	2020	Male	Esten academy scine and technology year of admission			
12	Chintu Gouda	CIVIL	2020	Male	GIFT			
13	Ratikant Kumar	CIVIL	2021	Male	Btech, raajdhani engineering college			
14	Ria Dash	CIVIL	2021	Female	bhubaneswar Trident Academy Of technology ,BBSR			
15	Sudhansu sekhara behera	CIVIL	2021	Male	Capital Engineering Collage Bhubaneswar			
16	Swagat Prasad Tandi	CIVIL	2021	Male	GIET,BBSR			
10	Uttam Kumar Jani	CIVIL	2021	Male	Shibani Institute of Technology,BBSR			
18	Akash Mahakhud	ELECTRICAL	2019	Male	Government engineering College kalahandi			
19	Debasish samal	ELECTRICAL	2019	Male	Sibani Institute Of Technical Education and 19/11/2020			
20	Dezlin sahu	ELECTRICAL	2019	Female	Government College of engineering kalahandi			
21	Dipak kumar Gahir	ELECTRICAL	2019	Male	Sibani institute of technical education			
22	Krutidipta Mohanty	ELECTRICAL	2019	Male	Government College of Engineering Kalahandi			
23	Prasanta Majhi	ELECTRICAL	2019	Male	Hi tech institute of technology			
24	Roderick Bara	ELECTRICAL	2019	Male	bhubaneswar Hi-tech Institute of technology			
25	Tapindra rana	ELECTRICAL	2019	Male	H teen monte of teeningy Kbdc teresinga Dist. Kalahandi Odisha pin.766012			
26	Jagadish Prasad Pati	ELECTRICAL	2020	Male	Parala maharaja engineering college,			
27	Janmejaya sahu	ELECTRICAL	2020	Male	berhampur Shibani Institute of technical education 2020			
28	Kanhu charan bag	ELECTRICAL	2020	Male	Eastern academy of science and Technology 2020			
29	Kanhu charan meher	ELECTRICAL	2020	Male	Shibani institute of technical education,bhubaneswar			
30	LAXMI KUMAR NAG	ELECTRICAL	2020	Male	Eastern academy of science and technology phulnakhra.			
31	PABITRA SUNA	ELECTRICAL	2020	Male	SIBANI INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOGY EDUCATION KHURDA/2020			
32	Sanjaya Nag	ELECTRICAL	2020	Male	SIBANI INSTITUTE OF TECHNICAL EDUCATION,KHURDA			
33	Debasis sahu	ELECTRICAL	2021	Male	Capital engineering colleges Bhubaneswar			
34	Janmejay Nanda	ELECTRICAL	2021	Male	Sibani institute of technical eduction khurdha			
35	Md Toufiq	ELECTRICAL	2021	Male	Shibani institute of technical education,bhubaneswar			
36	Premlal sahu	ELECTRICAL	2021	Male	Gandhi Institute of science and technology rayagada			

				r	Shibani institute of technical
38	Thabira Durga	ELECTRICAL	2021	Male	education,bhubaneswar
39	Dipuna Sethy	MECHANICAL	2019	Male	Kurpajal engineering college bbsr Gandhi institute for technology
40	Soumya Sekhar Samal	MECHANICAL	2020	Male	bhubaneswar
41	Abhisek Pradhan	MECHANICAL	2021	Male	Sanjay memorial institute of technology Government College of engineering
42	Pradyumna sahu	MECHANICAL	2021	Male	Kalahandi,bhawanipatna
43	Prajwal Majhi	MECHANICAL	2021	Male	GIET gunpur
44	Janak Gouda	MECHANICAL	2021	Male	Government College of engineering Kalahandi,bhawanipatna
45	Sunil Kumar sahu	ELECTRICAL	2020	Male	GOVERNMENT COLLEGE OF ENGINEERING, KALAHANDI
46	TUSAR RANJAN PADHAN	ELECTRICAL	2020	Male	PANCHAYAT DEGREE MAHAVIDYALAYA BELKHANDI,KALAHANDI
47	Laxmi Kumar Nag	ELECTRICAL	2019	Male	EASTERN ACADEMY OF SCIENCE & TECHNOLOGY PHULNAKHRA
48	PABITRA SUNA	ELECTRICAL	2020	Male	SIBANI INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOGY KHURDA
49	Laxmi Kumar Nag	ELECTRICAL	2019	Male	EASTERN ACADEMY OF SCIENCE & TECHNOLOGY phulnakhra
50	jyoti prakash sahu	ELECTRICAL	2020	Male	gcek(government college of engineering kalahandi)
51	SANJAYA NAG	ELECTRICAL	2020	Male	SIBANI INSTITUTE OF TECHNICAL EDUCATION, KHURDA
52	Sunil Kumar sahu	ELECTRICAL	2020	Male	GCEK (Government college of engineering kalahandi)
53	Kanhu charan Bag	ELECTRICAL	2020	Male	EASTERN ACADEMY OF SCIENCE & TECHNOLOGY phulnakhra
54	Janmejaya sahu	ELECTRICAL	2020	Male	SHIBANI INSTITUTE OF TECHNICAL EDUCATION, KHURDA
55	SAMARENDRA KUMAR	ELECTRICAL	2020	Male	SHIBANI INSTITUTE OF TECHNICAL EDUCATION, KHURDA
56	JITENDRA MEHER	ELECTRICAL	2021	Male	CAPITAL ENGG. COLLEGE, BHUBANESWAR
57	ANUJ PATTNAIK	ELECTRICAL	2021	Male	GANDHI INSTITUTE OF EXCELLANCE TECHNO CART, BBSR
58	DEBASIS SAHU	ELECTRICAL	2021	Male	CAPITAL ENGG. COLLEGE, BHUBANESWAR
59	THABIRA DURGA	ELECTRICAL	2021	Male	SHIBANI INSTITUTE OF TECHNICAL EDUCATION, KHURDA
60	JANMEJAYA NANDA	ELECTRICAL	2021	Male	SHIBANI INSTITUTE OF TECHNICAL EDUCATION, KHURDA
61	SUBHAM MEHER	ELECTRICAL	2022	Male	GCEK (Government college of engineering kalahandi)
62	MOHAMMED NASEER HABIBI	ELECTRICAL	2023	Male	GCEK (Government college of engineering kalahandi)
63	RUPALI OJHA	ELECTRICAL	2023	Female	GCEK (Government college of engineering kalahandi)
64	ISWAR CHANDRA SAHU	ELECTRICAL	2023	Male	OXFORD COLLEGE OF ENGG. AND MANAGEMENT , BBSR
65	LUKESH DHANGADAMAJHI	CIVIL	2022	Male	GCEK (Government college of engineering kalahandi)
66	SHREYASH PANDA	CIVIL	2022	Male	GEETA AUTONOMOUS COLLEGE
67	ASUTOSH MAJHI	CIVIL	2022	Male	GCEK (Government college of engineering kalahandi)
68	NATASHA NANDA	CIVIL	2022	Female	GCEK (Government college of engineering kalahandi)
69	AJIT KUMAR KANHAR	CIVIL	2022	Male	EAST PHULNAKAHARA
70	BHABANI SHANKAR PALATASINGH	MECHANICAL	2022	Male	GCEK (Government college of engineering
70	RITIK JENA	MECHANICAL	2022	Male	kalahandi) NM INSTITUTE OF ENGINEERING
72	KHEMRAJ SAHU	MECHANICAL	2022	Male	GCEK (Government college of engineering kalahandi)
73	L OM PRAKASH ACHARYA	MECHANICAL	2022	Male	GCEK (Government college of engineering kalahandi)
74	TANKADHAR SABAR	MECHANICAL	2022	Male	KIST JATNI
75	MITHUN BEHERA	MECHANICAL	2022	Male	GCEK (Government college of engineering kalahandi)
76	BIKASH SAHU	CIVIL	2023	Male	GCEK (Government college of engineering kalahandi)
77	SUJIT KUMAR BARIK	CIVIL	2023	Male	GCEK (Government college of engineering kalahandi)
	DEBASHREE KARUAN	CIVIL	2023	Female	GCEK (Government college of engineering kalahandi)
79	SHAKTIRAJ SWAIN	ELECTRICAL	2023	Male	WSC BHUBANESWAR